Contact Us


Gary Sheppard  MANAGING DIRECTOR

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Mob: 0412 475 901
Email: gary@bassfloor.com

 

   
 


 

 

 

   
 

Sales


Trevor Wood  ESTIMATOR

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Mob: 0412 849 444
Email: trevor@bassfloor.com


Tom Bremner  SALES / PROJECT MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Mob: 0421 337 444
Email: tom@bassfloor.com

 


Dean Adamson SALES / PROJECT MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Mob: 0412 414 555
Email: dean@bassfloor.com
   

 


Production


Luke Sheppard  PRODUCTION MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Mob: 0421 425 560
Email: luke@bassfloor.com


Jackie Watkins  PRODUCTION MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Mob: 0447 057 744
Email: jackie@bassfloor.com

 

 


Administration


Joanne Henery  OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Email: joanne@bassfloor.com

 

 


Jaimie Aitchison   RECEPTIONIST / CLERICAL ASSISTANT

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Email: reception@bassfloor.com
 

 


 

Financial


Michelle Lynch  FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Email: michelle@bassfloor.com


Lynn Winchester  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Email: lynn@bassfloor.com
 


Rita Thomas  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

Phone: 4951 6166
Fax: 4951 5268
Email: rita@bassfloor.com