Contact Us


Gary Sheppard  MANAGING DIRECTOR

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0412 475 901
Email: gary@bassfloor.com


Michael Ross  OPERATIONS MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0407 488 832
Email: michael@bassfloor.com

Sales


Trevor Wood  ESTIMATOR

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0412 849 444
Email: trevor@bassfloor.com


Tom Bremner  SALES / PROJECT MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0421 337 444
Email: tom@bassfloor.com

 


Dean Adamson  SALES / PROJECT MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0412 414 555
Email: dean@bassfloor.com

 


Jake McMurray  SALES / PROJECT MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0447 057 744
Email: jake@bassfloor.com

 


Production


Luke Sheppard  PRODUCTION MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0421 425 560
Email: luke@bassfloor.com


Jackie Watkins  PRODUCTION MANAGER

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0412 652 078
Email: jackie@bassfloor.com

 


Brett Winchester  SUPERVISOR

Phone: 4951 6166
Mob: 0402 834 444
Email: brett@bassfloor.com


Shane Sheddon  WAREHOUSE

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: sales@bassfloor.com
   

 

 


Craig Hunter  TRUCK DRIVER

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: sales@bassfloor.com

 


 

   
   
   
   

Administration


Joanne Henery  OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: joanne@bassfloor.com


Jodie Beveridge   RECEPTIONIST / CLERICAL ASSISTANT

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: reception@bassfloor.com

 


Financial


Michelle Lynch  FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: michelle@bassfloor.com


Lynn Winchester  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: lynn@bassfloor.com
 


Rita Thomas  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

Phone: 4951 6166
Email: rita@bassfloor.com